Der FDP Kreisvorstand

     Martin Wolf

     Kreisvorsitzender


    wolf.preetz@freenet.de 

   Jörn Krüger
   Stellvertetender Kreisvorsitzender


   joern.Krueger@t-online.de

 

 

Gunnar Schulz
Stellvertreter Kreisvorsitzender

 

gunnarschulz@icloud.com

   Dr. Bettina Bonde

   Schatzmeisterin

 

   bettina.bonde@t-online.de



Jörg-Peter Siegel
Schriftführer

 

joergpetersiegel@arcor.de


 


Ingrid Brand-Hückstädt
Beisitzerin

 

anwalt@brand-hueckstaedt.de

 

   Jonas Mordhorst

   Beisitzer

 

   jonas.mordhorst@outlook.de

Henning Bock

Beisitzer

 

hof-bock@t-online.de

 

Sönke Branski

Beisitzer

 

branski@icloud.com

Dieter Jensen

Beisitzer

 

dieter_jensen@web.de

 

 

Samira Scheffel

Beisitzerin Junge Liberale

 

samira.scheffel@web.de

 

 

FDP-Fraktion im Kreistag

   Martin Wolf
   Fraktionsvorsitzender

 

   wolf.preetz@freenet.de 

 

 

Jörg-Peter Siegel

 

joergpetersiegel@arcor.de

 

 

Gemeinde OV Ascheberg

Jörn Krüger
Ortsvorsitzender


joern.krueger@t-online.de

Christiane Coenen
Stadtvertretung

 

christiane.coenen@gmx.de

Gemeinde OV Heikendorf

 

 

Gunnar Schulz
Ortsvorsitzender / Gemeindevertreter

 

gunnarschulz@icloud.com

Gemeinde OV Plön

Dirk Meußer
Ortsvorsitzender

 

meusser@live.de

Gabriele Killig
Ratsfrau

 

Gabi.Killig@t-online.de

 

Gemeinde OV Preetz

Rolf-Jürgen von Haacke
Ortsvorsitzender

 

r.l.v.h.@t-online.de

Michael Howe
Stadtvertreter

 

michael.howe@freenet.de


Holger Slomka
Stadtvertreter

 

holgerslomka@web.de



Dr. Siegfried Beißwenger

Stadtvertreter

Gemeinde OV Schönkirchen-Mönkeberg

Dominik Völk

Ortsvorsitzender


dominikvoelk@web.de

Heino Schulz

Gemeinderat

 

h.schulz@kielnet.net

Gemeinde OV Schwentinental

Jan Voigt
Stadtvertreter & Ortsvorsitzender

 

j-voigt@freenet.de